International Journal of Online and Biomedical Engineering (iJOE)

The objective of the journal is to publish and discuss fundamentals, applications and experiences in the field of remote engineering, cyber-physical systems, virtual instrumentation and online simulations. The use of virtual and remote controlled devices and remote laboratories is one of the future trend developments for advanced teleworking/e-working environments.

Online Engineering is the future trend in engineering and science. It covers working directions such as remote engineering, cyber-physical systems, virtual instrumentation, simulation techniques and others.

iJOE is an Open Access Journal. Online readers don't have to pay any fee.
However, a subscription to printed copies is available. Please fill in and follow the instructions in this PDF Form.

Cover iJOE Vol 17, No 07, 2021



Attention! Fraudulent Emails Circulating


Currently, many researchers receive a call for papers for iJOE, asking them to submit a paper via email.

Please note that iJOE does NOT accept submissions via email.

These are fake emails. In order to submit a paper to iJOE, please create an account on the journal homepage, don't forget to enrol yourself as author and submit your paper here.

Also, they send out fake letters of acceptance. If you want to know the status of your paper, please login to your journal account and check its status.

Posted: 2020-06-23
More Announcements...

Vol 17, No 07 (2021)

Table of Contents


Qasem Anwar Alyazji, Gulsum Asiksoy
pp. 4-18
Shaima Miqdad Mohamed Najeeb, Raid Rafi Omar Al-Nima, Mohand Lokman Ahmad Al-Dabag
pp. 19-27
Rafeek Mamdouh Tawfiq Yanni, Nashaat El-Khameesy El-Ghitany, Khaled Amer, Alaa Riad, Hazem El-Bakry
pp. 28-47
Sheikh Mohammad Idrees, Iflah Aijaz, Roshan Jameel, Mariusz Nowostawski
pp. 48-69
Azmi Shawkat Abdulbaqi, Ahmed J. Obaid, Sundos Abdulameer Hmeed Alazawi
pp. 70-87
Quy Khanh Vu, Ngoc Anh Le
pp. 88-99
Kannikar Intawong, Kitti Puritat
pp. 100-122
Athanasios Drigas, Chara Papoutsi
pp. 123-142
Abhilash Saj George, Arjun Vijayanatha Kurup, Parthasarathy Balachandran, Manjusha Nair, Siby Gopinath, Anand Kumar, Harilal Parasuram
pp. 143-155
Ashima Sindhu Mohanty, Krishna Chandra Patra, Priyadarsan Parida
pp. 156-171
Mohamed Zied Chaari, Somaya Al-Maadeed
pp. 172-185