Acknowledging iJOE 2016 Reviewers

https://doi.org/10.3991/ijoe.v13i04.7082

We like to extend much gratitude to the individuals who served as manuscript reviewers for the *International Journal of Online Engineering* (iJOE) during the period of 2016. Our reviewers generously volunteer their time, and although intangible benefits may be gleamed from serving in the capacity of a reviewer, reviewers are also faced with increased demands on their time to complete professional activities. We are grateful for their time, effort and dedication.

Abul K.M. Azad, Northern Illinois University, US

Agustin Caminero, UNED, Spain

Alberto Cardoso, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Alessandro Selvaggio, Institute of Forming Technology and Lightweight Construction, Germany

Alexander A. Kist, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Almudena Di'az Zayas, University of Malaga, Spain

Ananda Maiti, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Andreas Lauber, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie, Germany

Andrew Zhang, International Information and Engineering Technology Association (IIETA), Canada

Antonella Longo, University of Salento, Italy

Antonio Robles Gómez

B. Liu, Shaanxi University of Science & Technology, China

B.H Yao, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Benachour Mustapha, University of Tlemcen, Algeria

Bin Yang, Nanjing Forestry University, China

Brad Wyatt, Capella University, US

C. Raoof, Dublin City University, Ireland

Chao Wang, Jilin University, China

Christina Kourkoumeli, IASA, Greece

Christophe Salzmann, EPFL, Switzerland

D. Zhou, Wuhan College of Industrial Technology, China

David Boehringer, University of Stuttgart, Germany

Defu Cheng, Jilin University, China

Dieter Wuttke, TU Ilmenau, Germany

Dingquan Xiao, Sichuan University, China

Dongfang Zhao, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, US

Dragan Seslija, University of Novi Sad, RS

Elio San Cristobal Ruiz, UNED, Spain

F. Tan, University of Bath, UK

Fei Shao, Jinling Institute of Technology, China

Feng LI, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Franz Schauer, Trnava University in Trnava, Slovakia

Galyna Tabunshchyk, Zaporizhzhya National Technical University, Ukraine

Gong Binlsung, National Chi Nan University, Taiwan

Guanxin YAO, Nanchang University, China

H. Guerra, Portugal

Haibin Lv, Qingdao Huanhai Marine Engineering Prospecting Institute, China

Haijian ZHANG, Wuhan University, China

He-xuan Hu, Hohai University, China

Ian Grout, University of Limerick, Ireland

Ignacio Angulo, University of Deusto, Spain

Ivana Simonova, University of Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic

J.H.Zhou, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Jen-Yi Pan, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

Jiangiang Li, Shenzhen University, China

Jingwen Li, Beijing University of Technology, China

Jin-shuan Peng, Chongqing Jiaotong University, China

Jiulin Sun, Shaanxi Normal University, China

John Robert Burns, George Washington University, US

Juarez Bento Juarez, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brazil

Kai Zheng, China

Karsten Henke, Ilmenau University of Technology, Germany

Katarina Zakova, SUT, Slovakia

Ke Wang, Intel Inc., US

L.M. Gomes

Liang Peng, Utah State University, US

Li-zong Lin, East China University of Science and Technology, China

Llanos Tobarra, UNED, Spain

M.T. Restivo, Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Mansharipova Arkel, SIMENS Co. Ltd., Shanghai, China

Marco Zappatore, University of Salento, Italy

Max Miller

Michael Auer, CTI, Austria

Michael James Callaghan, University of Ulster, UK

Nei BO, Longqiao College, China

Niu Tie, Inner Mongolia University, China

Pedro Plaza Merino, Siemens Rail Automation, Spain

Radojka Krneta, University of Kragujevac, Serbia

Reinhard Langmann, University of Applied Sciences Duesseldorf, Germany

Ricardo Jorge Costa, ISEP/CIETI/LABORIS, Portugal

Ruilin Wang, Sichuan University, China

S.H He, California state University, US

S.Wu, University of Macau, Macau

Slobodan Dudic', University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Stephan Werner, KIT, Germany

Steve Thatcher, University of South Australia, Australia

Su Zhang, Symantec Corporation, US

Tiago Faustino Andrade, LAETA-INEGI-FEUP, Portugal

Ting-wei Ji, Zhejiang University, China

Tobias R. Ortelt, TU Dortmund University, Germany

Tonglin Li, Illinois Institute of Technology, US

Venkatesh Chennam Vijay, Birmingham City University, UK

Vitri Tundjungsari, Yarsi University, Indonesia

Vlacic Ljubo, Florida Atlantic University, US

Vlad Jinga, Transilvania University of Brasov, Romania

W.H. Wang, National University of Defense Technology, China

Wei Wei, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Weigang Huang, Sichuan University, China

X.P.Zhou, University of Canberra, Australia

X.S Zhang, Claremont Graduate University, US

Xiaobing Zhou, Hortonworks Inc, US

Xiaoguang Yue, China

Y.Deng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Ya-hui Wang, North China University of Water Resources and Electric Power, China

Yang Zhao, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Yanguang Cai, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Yaoming Zhou, Beihang University, China

Yi Wang, Google's Ads Infrastructure Team, US

Ying-Chiang Cho, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

Yu Lei, Wuhan University, China

Zhenghong Guo, Heibei North University, China

Zheng-yin Ding, Zhejiang University, China

Zhihan Lv, Chinese Academy of Science, China

Zhijian Zhou, Jilin University, China

Zhongcheng Lei, Wuhan University, China

Zhongtuo Wang, Tianjin University, China

Michael E. Auer and Abul K. M. Azad Editors-in-Chief International Journal of Online Engineering